Our Staff

Our direct service staff:

All of Temcare’s direct service staff have extensive experience working in various welfare fields and hold relevant professional qualifications.

Staff are committed to providing services to vulnerable members of the community that reflect evidence-based practice and a commitment to the teachings of Jesus. They are also eager to partner with members of the Christian community to meet the needs of people.

Neville Evans: Manager

Natalie Walton: Family Services and Women of Hope coordinator

Rachel Chan: Family Services support worker

Klaudia Charles: Respite Care coordinator

Naomi Manderson: MATES mentoring coordinator

Simone Beattie: Youth Worker

Mary Chin: Accounts officer

Our Board

Geoff Francis: Chair.

Timothy Morse: Vice Chair.

George Morgan: Board member.

Susan Diggles: Board member.

David Desmond: Board member.

Trent Osborne: Board member.

Gordon Hoen: Board member.